BEST WIRELESS CAMERA SYSTEM

petak, 11.11.2011.

CAN T CONNECT WIRELESS : CAN T


CAN T CONNECT WIRELESS : WIRELESS CHARGER FOR CELL PHONE : WIRELESS HEADSET



Can T Connect Wireless





can t connect wireless






    t connect
  • (T-connection) A Scott connected three-phase transformer utilizing two primary and two secondary coils called the main and teaser coils.

  • (T-Connection) T-Connection was a funk and disco group from Nassau, the Bahamas, who scored two major hits on the Billboard Hot 100 between 1977 and 1979.





    wireless
  • Lacking or not requiring wires

  • radio: medium for communication

  • having no wires; "a wireless security system"

  • transmission by radio waves











Factory menu




Factory menu





Just discovered that this option - 'Factory Menu' - on my camera isn't one that I should be seeing. I didn't think anything of it when I got the camera and accessing it opens up a huge amount of technical mumbo-jumbo that I've kept away from. And, not having had a look at a similar camera, I assumed this was a standard menu option.

It came to light when I got myself a wireless remote recently and couldn't get it to work. A trawl through the Canon support and third party forums and I found that this menu is something that's only used during servicing and should be reset before handed back. Unfortunately mine's wasn't and it needs to be taken to a servicing centre to be reset.

I've had the camera for 16 months now and it's not caused me any issues until now; it's the reason the remote doesn't work and also means I can't connect the camera by USB to the computer.

Anyway, I've contacted a service centre now and will drop this off to get fixed. Hopefully it won't take too long to remedy.











I am an idiot: Confirmed




I am an idiot: Confirmed





So here i am, bored one night, when i get this great idea i am gonna take a bunch of test shots with my strobes in my condo, document the settings and then change the set up etc...of course i had no model, so was taking pictures of a fan i use to keep my place almost bearable, but thats another story all together.

Anyways, while moving the strobe to eliminate fugly shadows from the fan to the wall, i accidently pulled the cable that was connecting it to my camera, and toppled the tripod.

It was pretty much like slow motion death as i watched my D50 come crashing down to the floor from an eye level set up.

Remarkably, the camera is fine, and other then the damage to the 52mm ring around my lens and the 2 dents on my hardwood floor from impact, rebound then 2nd impact. everything works fine.

But, if there was any doubt....I am indeed an idiot. Wonder how much it will cost to go wireless...









can t connect wireless







Related topics:

wireless internet south africa

wireless dolby digital headphones

wireless outdoor antenna

windows server 2003 wireless

ds lite wireless setup

xbox wireless controller blue

wireless weather station review

linksys wireless cable

microsoft natural wireless ergonomic keyboard

360 wireless controller adapter



- 23:24 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>